Tour Dates

image25


2019


Thursday-Saturday, March 14-16

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake High School

Burnt Hills, NY

Musical-Pippin


Thursday-Friday, March 21-23

Colonie High School

Colonie, NY

Musical-Legally Blonde


Saturday, March 30

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday-Sunday, April 12-14

Greenville High School

Greenville, NY

Musical-Addams Family Musical


Sunday, April 14

6PM

Proctors Theatre

Schenectady, NY

The Eddies Awards

MB Nominated for Jazz Artist of the Year


Thursday,  April 18

7PM

Renaissance Restaurant

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Friday, April 19

7PM

National Museum of Dance

Saratoga Springs, NY

Joey Thomas Big Band


Saturday, April 20

1PM

Robb Alley at Proctors

Schenectady, NY

BOPITUDE

Jazz Appreciation Month Event

Hosted by the Schenectady-Amsterdam Musical Union


Friday, April 26

8PM

The EGG

Albany, NY

Harry Allen with the Michael Benedict Trio


Sunday, April 28

5PM

Colonie Elks Club, Latham, NY

Jazz Appreciation Month Event

Hosted by the Albany Musicians' Association

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, May 11

7PM

Proctors Theater

Schenectady, NY

High School Musical Theater Awards


Saturday, June 8

12:30PM

Music Haven at Central Park

Schenectady, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Saturday, June 8

5:30PM

Beattie-Powers House

Catskill, NY

Fundraising Event

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, July 14

4PM

Bascom Lodge Jazz Festival

Lanesboro, MA

BOPITUDE in Concert


Thursday, July 25

7:30PM

Guilderland Performing Arts Center

Tawasentha Park

Altamont, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


August 6-24 

Tuesdays through Saturdays

7:30PM

Park Playhouse

Washington Park, Albany, NY

"Newsies"


Saturday, 9/7

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday, November 1

7:30PM

A Place For Jazz

Unitarian Universalist Church

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, November 2

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes