Tour Dates

Thursday, November 29

7:30PM

Howell Township Middle School South

Howell, NJ

Joey Thomas Big Band


Friday, November 30

8PM

High Point Regional HS

Sussex, NY

Joey Thomas Big Band


Friday, December 7

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Quartet


Saturday, December 8

8PM

Palace Theater

Albany, NY

Cirque Musica


Saturday, December 15th 

8PM

Akwesasne Casino

Hogansburg, NY

Joey Thomas Big Band


Monday, December 31

First Night Saratoga 2019

Sets at 10 & 11PM

St. Paul's Lutheran 

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


2019

Thursday, January 17

7PM

Renaissance Restaurant

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, January 26

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday-Sunday, March 1-3

Cairo-Durham High School

Durham, NY

Musical-"Into The Heights"


Wednesday-Saturday, March 6-9

Schenectady High School

Schenectady, NY

Musical-"Sister Act"


Thursday-Friday, March 21-23

Colonie High School

Colonie, NY

Musical-"Legally Blonde"


Saturday, March 30

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday-Sunday, April 12-14

Greenville High School

Greenville, NY

Musical-TBA


Saturday, May 11

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday, April 25

8PM

The EGG

Albany, NY

Harry Allen with the Michael Benedict Trio