Tour Dates


Thursday, September 20

7PM

Troy Kitchen

Troy, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Friday, October 5

6:30PM

Grappa 72

Albany, NY

Scott Bassinson Trio


Sunday, October 7

7PM

Bascom Lodge

Lanesborough, MA 

Jazz Dinner with The Michael Benedict Trio


October 9-14

Proctors Theatre

Schenectady, NY

Percussion for the opening of the Road Tour of "Anastasia"

Show times at:  http://www.proctors.org/event/anastasia-2/?doing_wp_cron=1531941934.9093029499053955078125


Thursday, October 18

7PM

Troy Kitchen

Troy, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, November 3

New Jersey

Private Function

Joey Thomas Small Band


Sunday,  November 4

Hall of Springs

Saratoga, NY

Private Function

Joey Thomas Big Band


Saturday, November 10

7:30PM

Conkling Hall

Rensselaerville, NY 

Jazz Vibes Quartet


Thursday,  November 15

7PM

Troy Kitchen

Troy, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Friday, November 16

Saratoga Dance Museum

Saratoga Springs, NY

Private Function

Joey Thomas Small Band


Saturday, November 17

8PM

Van Dyck Lounge, Schenectady, NY

Michael Benedict & BOPITUDE with special guest Ray Vega


Friday, November 30

New Jersey

Private Function

Joey Thomas Small Band


Friday, December 7

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Jazz Vibes Quartet


Saturday, December 15

Akwseasne Casino

Hogansburg, NY

Joey Thomas Small Band


Thursday, December 20

7PM

Troy Kitchen

Troy, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band