Tour Dates

image185


2019

Thursday, January 17

7PM

Renaissance Restaurant

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, January 26

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday-Sunday, March 1-3

Cairo-Durham High School

Durham, NY

Musical-"Into The Heights"


Wednesday-Saturday, March 6-9

Schenectady High School

Schenectady, NY

Musical-"Sister Act"


Thursday-Saturday, March 14-16

Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake High School

Burnt Hills, NY

Musical-Pippin


Thursday-Friday, March 21-23

Colonie High School

Colonie, NY

Musical-"Legally Blonde"


Saturday, March 30

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday-Sunday, April 12-14

Greenville High School

Greenville, NY

Musical-Addams Family Musical


Friday, April 26

8PM

The EGG

Albany, NY

Harry Allen with the Michael Benedict Trio


Saturday, May 11

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes