Tour Dates

image69


2019


Friday, November 1

7:30PM

A Place For Jazz

Unitarian Universalist Church

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, November 2

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday, November 8

7:30PM

Coxsackie-Athens HS

Coxsackie, NY

Greene County Music Educators Association All-County Festival

I will be conducting the High School Honor Jazz Festival


Saturday, December 7

6-9PM

Wolferts Roost Country Club

Albany, NY

Private Function


Saturday & Sunday, December 14-15

Proctors Theatre

Schenectady, NY

KRIS KRINGLE


Saturday, December 21

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes



2020


Saturday, January 25

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Jazz Vibes


Sunday, January 26

2PM

Guilderland Library

Guilderland, NY

I will be a guest with the Art D'echo Trio


Saturday, April 11

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Jazz Vibes


Saturday, May 30

7:30PM

Van Dyck

Schenectady, NY

Michael Benedict Trio with special guest Harry Allen