Tour Dates

image181


2019


Friday, April 19

7PM

National Museum of Dance

Saratoga Springs, NY

Joey Thomas Big Band


Saturday, April 20

3PM

Robb Alley at Proctors

Schenectady, NY

BOPITUDE

Jazz Appreciation Month Event

Hosted by the Schenectady-Amsterdam Musical Union


Sunday, April 28

5PM

Colonie Elks Club, Latham, NY

Jazz Appreciation Month Event

Hosted by the Albany Musicians' Association

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, May 11

7PM

Proctors Theater

Schenectady, NY

High School Musical Theater Awards


Tuesday, May 14

Noon

Troy Music Hall

Troy, NY

Findlay Cockrell performs the Claude Bolling Suite for Flute, Piano, Bass and Drums


Friday, May 17

6PM

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA

"First Up" Fundraiser

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, June 2

7-9PM

Jazz Dinner 

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Saturday, June 8

1PM

Music Haven at Central Park

Schenectady, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Saturday, June 8

5:30PM

Beattie-Powers House

Catskill, NY

Fundraising Event

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Saturday, June 29

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Terry Gordon Quartet


Sunday, July 7

7-9PM

Jazz Dinner 

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, July 14

4PM

Bascom Lodge Jazz Festival

Lanesboro, MA

BOPITUDE in Concert with special guest vocalist Jeannine Ouderkirk


Thursday, July 25

7:30PM

Guilderland Performing Arts Center

Tawasentha Park

Altamont, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, August 4

7-9PM

Jazz Dinner with Jazz Vibes

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA


August 6-24 

Tuesdays through Saturdays

7:30PM

Park Playhouse

Washington Park, Albany, NY

"Newsies"


Saturday, September 7

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, September 8

7-9PM

Jazz Dinner 

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Sunday, October 6

7-9PM

Jazz Dinner 

Bascom Lodge on Mt. Greylock

Lanesboro, MA

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday, November 1

7:30PM

A Place For Jazz

Unitarian Universalist Church

Schenectady, NY

Phil Allen Concert Jazz Band


Saturday, November 2

9PM

9 Maple Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY

Michael Benedict Jazz Vibes


Friday, November 8

7:30PM

Coxsackie-Athens HS

Coxsackie, NY

Greene County Music Educators Association All-County Festival

I will be conducting the High School Honor Jazz Festival